

CORPORATE INFORMATION

SONU INFRATECH LIMITED CIN: L45500GJ2017PLC099276

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Name	DIN	Designation	
Mr. Ramji Shrinarayan Pandey	02815473	Chairman & Managing Director	
Mr. Ketan Vallabhdas Modi	07810879	Whole time Director	
Mrs. Seema Pandey	02815113	Whole time Director	
Mrs. Dipti Ketan Modi	07982608	Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Chintan Ashokbhai Mehta	05355776	Non- Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Vipulchandra Sureshchandra Acharya	07628071	Non- Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Arpitkumar Ramji Pandey*	08043237	Additional (Executive) Director	
Mr. Sonu Ramjibhai Pandey*	08043264	Additional (Executive) Director	
Mr. Subhrajit Sukanta Chowdhury*	10517238	Additional (Non-Executive Independent) Director	

*w.e.f. March 09, 2024

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL:

Name	Designation
Mrs. Archanaba Krunalsinh Gohil	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
Mr. Manish Kumar Pandey	Chief Financial Officer

REGISTERED OFFICE	STATUTORY AUDITOR
Platinum 404, 4 th Floor Park Colony,	M/s. Raichura and Co.
Opp. Joggers Park Jamnagar- 361008, Gujarat	Chartered Accountants
Email: info@sonuinfratech.com	3 rd Floor, Madhav Square, Opp. Avantika Complex,
Web: <u>www.sonuinfratech.com</u>	Limda Lane Corner, Jamnagar-361001,(Gujarat) India
Tel No. + 0288 2555089	Email: <u>caraichura@gmail.com</u>

REGISTRAR & SHARE TRANSFER AGENT	BANKERS TO THE COMPANY
Skyline Financial Services Private Limited	ICICI Bank Limited (Branch)
Regd. & corp. Office: D-153A. 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial	
Area, Phase-I, New Delhi · 110020;	
E-mail: info@skylinerta.com	
Tel no .: +91-11-40450193-97, 26812682-83	

7th Annual Report 2023-24



COMMITTEES OF BOARD:

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation	
Mr. Vipulchandra Sureshchandra Acharya	Non- Executive Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Chintan Ashokbhai Mehta	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member	
Mr. Ramji Shrinarayan Pandey	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Chintan Ashokbhai Mehta	Non- Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Vipulchandra Sureshchandra Acharya	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ketan Vallabhdas Modi	Whole time Director	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Name	Nature of Directorship	Designation	
Mr. Vipulchandra Sureshchandra Acharya	Non- Executive Independent Director	Chairperson	
Mr. Chintan Ashokbhai Mehta	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member	
Mrs. Dipti Ketan Modi	Non- Executive Director	Member	